Skip to content


3 thoughts on “ The Fall Of Reason - Vision Divine - Stage Of Consciousness (DVD)

  1. Stream of Consciousness is a concept album by the Italian progressive power metal band Vision inconmedipecopapunhostfigulec.xyzinfo album was released in on Metal Blade Records.. Track listing. All music written by Olaf Thörsen (Magnani) and Oleg Smirnoff. All vocal melodies written by Fabio Lione (Tordiglione) except tracks 6, 8,9,10 & 14, written by Michele Luppi. All lyrics written by Olaf Thörsen.
  2. VISION DIVINE released STAGE OF CONSCIOUSNESS, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.
  3. Stream of Consciousness By Vision Divine. • 14 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. The Fall of Reason - Chapter XII. Out of the Maze - Chapter XIII. Identities - Chapter XIV. More by Vision Divine. When All the Heroes Are Dead. Destination Set to Nowhere. Destination Set To Nowhere.

Leave a Comment